First

Has anyone ever noticed how people stress out over beeing the first one to comment or like something, like a youtube video or a photo on instagram?
Well, since this is my first post I guess I wont get any comments or likes for a while.

This is not my first blog though. Not my second and not my third. More like my 18th or something like that.
I get easily bored, so I start over, once a year, maybe twice, thinking that this will be it. This time I’m going to be serious. Post relevant things and thoughts that may or may not provoke people to actually think.
And every time it all ends up with me, posting what I had for dinner and what I am going to do tomorrow.

Maybe things will be different when I’m writing in english. I don’t know yet.
Also, this is the first time I’m trying out wordpress. So there’s going to be a lot of changes once I get the hang of it.
Be patient with me. I need it.

Thank you and welcome.

One comment

Kommentera

