Last Week

Last week I visited my friend Sebastian in Eskilstuna. We had a great time and it was exactly what I needed.
To just get away for a while and think about something else. And even if I’m back to my normal life now I feel refueled and on top of the world. Which I haven’t done in while.

We did a lot of fun things and made some sort of roadtrip happen. We went to both Västerås and Norrköping. It was my first time in Norrköping so we had our friend show us around town. It truly was a beautiful city and I kind of fell in love with the all the old buildings. And as much as I wanted to stay I had a party in Göteborg to attend to.

Even though I was (and still am) in Sweden I feel like a got a taste of adventure and I can’t wait to get out again and experience life. Doing things I haven’t done before, meeting new people and making memories along with finding myself.


10149421_685752821463544_601748786_nAmanda – Sebastian

Kommentera

