WIP; adventure bag

Since taking the Michael Kors handbag out for adventures is a bit risky I thought I’d make myself a bag that’s more fit for running around and climbing trees.
This is how far I’ve got.
I honestly thought that four packages of beads was gonna be enough and when I came home and started sewing them on I realized that I was a bit too optimistic.
.. So I’m gonna have to go back to the hobby shop and get eight more packages. Sigh.

20140418-164115.jpg

Well.. At least I have something to do!
Since I worked my last day at the coffee shop about a week ago it really itches in my fingers for something to happen.

In May, me and two of my best friends are going on holiday. I’m thinking about videoblogging the whole thing, since it would be fun for friends and family to watch when we get back.

Kommentera

