Hangers

The problem with regular hangers is that I could fit like ten of them in my closet. I have about 30 now. These hangers are thin and covered in some sort of stiff fabric, which makes it almost impossible for the clothes to fall off. It’s space saving and they are priceworthy.

 

IMG_6040
The thing is, I could probably fit ten more in there, if I had ten more.

I bought these at Söstrene Grenes, Nordby, Strömstad. But I think I saw, when in London, that Primark was selling similar ones. So if you’ve looked at them and thought ‘nah, I’ve got hangers’ I would suggest you rethink. This will change your life. Nu-uh, I’m not over dramatic. Who said that?

2 comments

Kommentera

