First Load

When you are reading this I am on my way to our new house with the first load of stuff. I have been completely hating my life this past week. Both my brain and body is working 24, no, 25 hours a day. And all I can see infront of me is chaoschaoschaos. It wouldn’t surprise me if all of a sudden a sign with a huge ERROR – SYSTEM OVERLOAD written on it would appear in front of my eyes.

Well at least we’re getting somewhere.

On other notes, this has to be the best photo I took this summer. Just thought you’d know.

IMG_5767This is David and Sebastian at the lakehouse, eating breakfast and just being generally happy with life. I guess that’s why I love it so much. Happy memories.

Kommentera

