Nails

The autumn is dark and grey and I usually wear more neutral colors on my clothes. Clothes that is. Not nails. I love sparkly nails. I LOVE them.
Sparkels and glitter is usually not my thing, like in clothes and makeup, but nails. They can outsparkle Edward Cullen for all I care. The more, the better, to be honest. Especially in winter and the colder months you kinda need something that will bring your outfit to life, and colorful nails is my way of doing that.

IMG_6290
These are my nails at the moment, white with colorful sparkles. I love them. Looks like a painting actually.
The polishes I’m using are Alpine Snow (OPI) and Sequin Explosion (L’oréal)
(The Loreal one I got yesterday at Kicks where they’re currently having a campaign on the color riche polishes, so I got this and another one (Versailles Gold)! So if you’re a member in Kicks club I would suggest you check that out since it’s half off!)

One comment

Kommentera

