The Boxer, The one thing and dosed.

You know how sometimes you hear a song, and your brain goes all stupid and you listen to that song over and over again until you hate it?
I kinda do that with every song I hear that I think is somewhat good.
It’s sad, but at the same time, when I hear a song that I completely killed earlier in my life I get the same feelings I had when I was listening to that song like a maniac.
I know a lot of people do this, not just because the song is good but to subconsciously save our memories in a safe way, so that we can go back later to them.
Like that memory-thing Dumbledore had.

The songs I’m currently listening to aren’t really new, but that doesn’t mean they can’t be good.
Here’s a little playlist for those of you that wants to share this month with me musically.

Kommentera

