No nonsense. Just New Years.

Last night was New Year’s Eve. I really hope you didn’t forget that. Not that it really matters, it’s just one evening. But still.
I had an amazing time with both old and new friends. Unfortunately, just like last New Years, I was stuck with my stupid headache. It’s like every time I’m trying to have a good time the world tells me no, like I don’t deserve it.

Me, Martin and Sebastian is currently hanging out at Espresso House in Linköping, drinking coffee and waiting for the train to take us back to Eskilstuna, where I will spend a couple of more days before going back to Lerum.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/e13/36626421/files/2015/01/img_6619.jpg
Also, I just want to point out that me and my sibling got the same hats for each other at Christmas. That’s how you know you’re related.

Kommentera

