After the storm

So it wasn’t the easiest thing living in Sweden this weekend. I seriously thought that our house was gonna fall into pieces. I’ve never experienced a house actually shaking like that.

Also I got a letter in the mail today with a little bit of information about the school I’m gonna attend to on Thursday and I hadn’t even considered that I would have to buy the course literature myself. So I’m sitting here, shocked with the realisation that I’m probably gonna have to sell a kidney to afford this.
Well. Thats what you get right? I haven’t studied since 2011. And that was high school (which I didn’t complete) so you just got to borrow the things you needed. Which was super convenient, so I’m slightly panicking over here. I have this calculus test on Thursday, so they get to know how much I know, and then there’s the first day on Friday and then the classes start on Monday. I don’t know why I thought this was a good idea. Please kill me now.

So because of this school thing I’ve been trying to get up earlier and I keep on waking up at 1 in the afternoon. The alarm just doesn’t wake me. I’m gonna try with changing the tune otherwise I just have to put my stupid phone in a bucket or something so the sound gets really loud.

So, this is what I’m struggling with at the moment. What are you struggling with?

Kommentera

