My view today

Welcome Saturday!
I’m spending this day in front of my computer, trying to understand some of the tasks we got in school this week. I feel fairly secure about three out of four subjects and so I think that I have to spend a little more time on the one and only, calculus. I’m lucky though. I have smart friends who’s offered to help me out if there’s things I don’t understand.

IMG_6733
It’s been snowing all night and so my windows are completely covered and the light in my room is dull and boring. I had a plan that I would use the daylight as long as possible today, but apparently that’s not gonna happen.

Still, it’s nice to not have any plans. I had completely forgotten how that was.

I hope you all have a lovely weekend!

Kommentera

