Full Frontal

This past weekend has been the best one in a long time. I feel renewed and I’ve just been able to catch my breath. You know how it is.

I’ve got approximately one month left of school and it’s all starting to come together nicely. I’ve got an assignment due to today which I’m currently trying to focus on, hopefully I’ll get most of it done before I need to tuck in. Three classes tomorrow! That’s two more than I’m used to.

I just felt like telling you that I found A TON of good music, late to the party as always, I started to listen to Full Frontal, a podcast containing 50% of All Time Low and if you’re into the same type of music as I am, you’ll love it.
These guys, Alex and Jack, are kinda immature (I know, I usually can’t stand people who act immature) and they are are punning their way through an hour that feels like just a couple of minutes. And of course, they share a lot of great songs.
This podcast has made me smile and genuinely laugh. Which hasn’t happened in a long time. So if you’re having a hard time, I’d suggest you at least give it a shot. (I found it when I was looking for a radioshow to listen to for my english class, as a homework, and I just can’t stop listening now.)

Click HERE to get to their website or download the podcast HERE.

Kommentera

