Sounds like someone’s got a case of the Mondays 

No not really. But even though it’s like, super bad weather, I am back. People. I am back. I am finished with this semester and I applied for some subjects for fall. I have plans for summer and I have the energy to be happy. To make myself the happiest person on earth. 

Living in a stressful environment and/or putting to much pressure on yourself is never good. I know that. Still I tend to do exactly what I preach against. Kinda classic, huh? 

Well. I’m done and it feels so good. I have been wanting to post for quite some time now but I really bit off more than I could chew with this whole school thing. At least now I’ve got the time! 

I’ve been re-listening to Full Frontal, watched both NANA and Hana Kimi, started playing guitar again and I’ve also been doing my makeup. All of these things might seem small to you. And I can understand why. But if you’ve ever been in a position where there’s just no room for something that’s not a necessity, you get this. And how huge it is. 

As for now, highlighting is in progress, aka, the project of the day, and I’ve been wanting to do this since March. So I’m excited to see how it turns out! 

  

Kommentera

