Done and done 

School is done for this year. Well, not all done, but as done as it can get without being actually done. So me and my taller half is whistling the super Mario theme in the kitchen. Not that it has anything to do with school , but still. 

I handed in my last assignment Sunday and the stress is finally on its way back into the dark cave where it belongs. 

Those of you that have been visiting my blog the last months have been aware that it’s been quite empty and no new updates since summer. All I can say is that, well, life is what it is and sometimes you just have to sort out your priorities. 

I’m looking forward to Christmas, and most of all to spend time doing what I love. Which right now is to crochet and watch documentaries. Simple life huh? 

  
This is what I’m doing right now, the pattern is from a Swedish blog which you can find HERE if you want to try it out yourself. I’ve actually made a scarf from this pattern already, which I might show you later. MIGHT. It is rare for me to be satisfied with things I’ve made myself so we’ll see if I’m brave enough someday. 

Kommentera

