WIP

As usual, me and knitting/crochet goes hand in hand. This is what I’m up to now. 


Can anyone guess what it is? Probably not. But I’ll show you when I’m finished.

(Spoiler alert: it’s a bag) 

Well, it was about a week ago I ordered yarn, I think, and I finally got it yesterday, so I can’t wait to start up some new projects. (The bag is made from old cotton yarn I got back in 2014 or something, before the move) 

I’m actually thinking about doing a post on stuff that I’ve made, would anyone be interested in that?  

2 comments

Kommentera

