Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt

Hey peeps.
Just needed to quickly tell you about this amazing tv show that I’ve been watching called Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt.

I was browsing Netflix because game of thrones had had their final episode of the season and orphan black was over and yadayada, you know. And I read the description which said it was about this girl that had been locked in a bunker for fifteen years and it basically was about her trying to adapt to modern society. I thought it sounded so deep and dark I had to watch it.

Surprise surprise, it’s a comedy, and one of the good ones. I binge watched the entire series (so far, more episodes 2017) and I’m absolutely loving it!

So if you’re out of shows to watch I recommend you to open a new tab, go to Netflix or whatever and give it a shot. It’s rare for me to sit alone in my bedroom and laugh out loud, but Kimmy made me do it.

Yaaaaas.

One comment

Kommentera

